Things I’m Thinking About this Week

How do I go about creating my own language arts program?

How do I get the money to purchase Math on the Level (used)?

Why is FIAR just not working for us?

How do I get the kids to LOVE reading?

How would I go about alternating history and science by a weekly rather than daily schedule?

Is every week going to be as chaotic as these last few? Will I ever stop fine-tuning things?

I’ll elaborate more later.

About wiseowlhomeschool

Homeschooling mom of 3 Work at home medical transcriptionist Christian Conservative
This entry was posted in planning. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things I’m Thinking About this Week

  1. Pingback: Alternating History and Science (plus Geography) | Wise.Owl.Homeschool

  2. If I’ve learned anything in our (going on) 4 years of homeschooling, it’s that we’re always tweaking things and it’s usually a bit chaotic. But maybe that’s just me… 😉

Leave a Reply

